Become part of the IABC Waterloo team


Become a leader in the community by joining our Board of Directors. You'll be in the hot seat, driving your vision forward to support our communications community. Plus, you'll get exclusive professional development opportunities across North America.

Interested? Email us at 

2018-2019 Board

Mackenzie Clement
Lisa GuVice President
Katie McQuaidPast President
Kaitlyn Holbein
Digital Communications Director
Dani Stock
Social Media Director
Folake OwodunniMembership Director
Ryan MetivierCommunity Relations Director
Victor SantiagoCo-Director, Events
Emily CaisterCo-Director, Events
Tara Parachuk Break Through, Conference Director
Angelika JarskiDirector, Finance

Past PresidentsYears
Katie McQuaid
Paula Barrett
Michelle Missere & Sarah Loat2015-2016
Rick Hastings & Meghan Huras2013-2015
Harp Arora & Patty Atwell2012-2013
Sue Johnston2011-2012
Jeff Chatterton2010-2011
Christina LaughrenNovember 2008 – 2010
Sue JohnstonJuly – November 2008
Julie Millard2007-2008
Crista Renner2006-2007
Annie Côté-Kennedy2005-2006
Fran Gregory2004-2005
Teresa Muzzi2003-2004
Greg Secord2002-2003
Cornelia (Corny) Breen2001-2002
Lori Chalmers-Morrison2000-2001
Jennfier Birnshtil1999-2000

Viewed 4,556 times